D. Angel

D. Angel
danext61@gmail.com

 Oregon

Paul Booker

South Booker Rd
jjgrowz@yahoo.com

Othello, WA
 

BMR Orchards

Mike Robinson
mrobinson@doublediamondfruit.com

166 Southridge Ct
Wenatchee, WA
 

 

Cider Works Farms

Adam Poush
adam@ciderworks.com

(509) 860-1945

1 Edgewater Drive
Orondo, WA
www.ciderworks.com

Cider Works Farms aka Orondo Cider Works is a commercial orchard specializing in apples, cherries, and pears for fresh eating.  We also own and operate a cider mill where we make custom blends of juice for fresh consumption and/or fermentation. Accepting new customers!

www.ciderworks.com

Feil Orchards Inc.

Jack Feil
feilorchards@juno.com

13073 SR 2, Wenatchee, WA

The Feil Orchard was born in 1908, when Henry and Augusta packed up and with their five children left a good job in Poughkeepsie, New York to start an orchard near Wenatchee. We are currently planting a variety of cider and perry fruit.

 

Haspa Hill

Drew Myers
drew@banyanllc.com

140 Lakeside Ave S
Seattle, WA
 

 

Hidden Hollow Orchards

Robert Hughes
anitah927@q.com

3255 Road E NE
Moses Lake, WA
 

Highgrove Farms, L.L.C.

Jack Hoskins
jack.hoskins1@gmail.com

22380 N.W. Meier Rd.
Helvetia, OR  97124

Highland Heritage Farm

Jeff and Jennifer Peterson
jeff690@msn.com

5421 Strand Rd
Deming, WA

 We have several varieties of cider apples including: Harrison, Dabinett, Brown Snout, Kingston Black, and 2 perry pear varieties. Our orchard has 2,250 trees as of 2015 and we have ordered 3,000 more for winter 2016, with full production within three years. We anticipate selling some or all of the apples to cider producers.

 

 

Richard Hostetter

richard@hostetter.com

13364 Atwater Ln
Lake Oswego, OR
 

Kiyokawa Family Orchards

Randy Kiyokawa
info@mthoodfruit.com

8129 Clear Creek Rd.
Parkdale, OR 
97041

Kiyokawa Family Orchards has been growing the finest produce available since 1911. The fertile soils found at the base of Mt. Hood and rarefied, glacier-fed water sources create a unique growing environment allowing us to offer over 100 distinct varieties of apples, pears, and Asian pears. We take pride in promoting local and sustainably grown produce and utilize a farm management system.

Riverside Farms

Jordan Struck
jordan@rivercider.com

305 Morton Road
Hood River, OR 97031

 

Roy Farms Inc.

Curtis Roy
curtis@royfarms.com

403 Walters Rd.
Moxee, WA
 

Springwood Valley Farm

Brad Sleeper
springwdfarm@gmail.com

7405 SW Lee Rd
Gaston, OR

Springwood Valley Farm is growing over thirty apple varieties.  As an Oregon licensed nursery, I offer custom grafting.

 

St. Mary's Orchard

Ryal Schallenberger
ryal42@yahoo.com

11865 Lewis & Clark Drive
Lolo, MT

Specializing in English, French, and Heirloom American varieties for cider. Will be in production 2017.

 

 

Tamiyasu Orchards, Inc.

Ramona Tamiyasu
ramona@gorge.net

5500 Binns Hill Drive
Hood River, OR

 

Warman Orchard

Allan Warman
warmanorchard@gmail.com

3111 NE Rocky Butte Road
Portland, OR  97220