BMR Orchards

Mike Robinson
166 Southridge Ct
Wenatchee, WA
mrobinson@doublediamondfruit.com

Cider Works Farms

Adam Poush
1 Edgewater Drive
Orondo, WA
www.ciderworks.com

Cider Works Farms aka Orondo Cider Works is a commercial orchard specializing in apples, cherries, and pears for fresh eating.  We also own and operate a cider mill where we make custom blends of juice for fresh consumption and/or fermentation. Accepting new customers!

adam@ciderworks.com

Feil Orchards Inc.

Jack Feil
13073 SR 2, Wenatchee, WA

The Feil Orchard was born in 1908, when Henry and Augusta packed up and with their five children left a good job in Poughkeepsie, New York to
start an orchard near Wenatchee. We are currently planting a variety of cider and perry fruit.

feilorchards@juno.com

 

Haspa Hill

Drew Myers
140 Lakeside Ave S
Seattle, WA
drew@banyanllc.com

Hidden Hollow Orchards

Robert Hughes
3255 Road E NE
Moses Lake, WA
anitah927@q.com

Highland Heritage Farm

Jeff and Jennifer Peterson
5421 Strand Rd
Deming, WA

 We have several varieties of cider apples including: Harrison, Dabinett, Brown Snout, Kingston Black, and 2 perry pear varieties. Our orchard has 2,250 trees as of 2015 and we have ordered 3,000 more for winter 2016, with full production within three years. We anticipate selling some or all of the apples to cider producers.

jeff690@msn.com

 

Paul Booker

South Booker Rd
Othello, WA
jjgrowz@yahoo.com

Richard Hostetter

13364 Atwater Ln
Lake Oswego, OR
richard@hostetter.com

Roy Farms Inc.

Curtis Roy
403 Walters Rd.
Moxee, WA
curtis@royfarms.com

 

Springwood Valley Farm

Brad Sleeper
7405 SW Lee Rd
Gaston, OR

Springwood Valley Farm is growing over thirty apple varieties.  As an Oregon licensed nursery, I offer custom grafting.

springwdfarm@gmail.com

St. Mary's Orchard

Ryal Schallenberger
11865 Lewis & Clark Drive
Lolo, MT

Specializing in English, French, and Heirloom American varieties for cider. Will be in production 2017.

ryal42@yahoo.com

Tamiyasu Orchards, Inc.

Ramona Tamiyasu
5500 Binns Hill Drive
Hood River, OR

ramona@gorge.net

 

Warman Orchard

Allan Warman
3111 NE Rocky Butte Road
Portland, OR  97220
warmanorchard@gmail.com