Feil Orchards Inc.

Jack Feil
13073 SR 2, Wenatchee, WA
feilorchards@juno.com

 

Cider Works Farms

Adam Poush
1 Edgewater Drive
Orondo, WA
adam@ciderworks.com

Hidden Hollow Orchards

Robert Hughes
3255 Road E NE
Moses Lake, WA
anitah927@q.com

BMR Orchards

Mike Robinson
166 Southridge Ct
Wenatchee, WA
mrobinson@doublediamondfruit.com

Highland Heritage Farm

Jeff and Jennifer Peterson
5421 Strand Rd
Deming, WA
jeff690@msn.com

Roy Farms Inc.

Curtis Roy
403 Walters Rd.
Moxee, WA
curtis@royfarms.com

St. Mary's Orchard

Ryal Schallenberger
11865 Lewis & Clark Drive
Lolo, MT
ryal42@yahoo.com

Tamiyasu Orchards, Inc.

Ramona Tamiyasu
5500 Binns Hill Drive
Hood River, OR

ramona@gorge.net

Haspa Hill

Drew Myers
140 Lakeside Ave S
Seattle, WA
drew@banyanllc.com